Dye-Free Vegan Rainbow Jimmies

FSN-7524 Units: 3 oz

These natural rainbow jimmies are free from artificial dyes and perfect for your vegan friends.

Free from all common allergens, but are packaged in a non-dedicated facility, where cross-contamination can occur.



flat rate Free Shipping on orders $60 and over.
Additional Details

Ingredients: Cane Sugar, Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil*, Palm Kernel Oil*, Sunflower Lecithin, Carnauba Wax, Coloring (Vegetable Juices, Spirulina, Annatto, and Turmeric).

Kosher EarthKosher Kosher Certification Agency
allergy warning This product is prepared and packaged using machines that may come into contact with Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Dairy or Dairy Products, Peanuts, Tree Nuts and Soy.
Non Returnable Product This item is non-returnable. More Information.