Add a festive look to your cookies, cakes or dessert with edible glitter! Edible glitter is made of small transparent lightweight flakes.
This product is prepared and packaged using machines that may come into contact with Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Dairy or Dairy Products, Peanuts, Tree Nuts and Soy.
Ingredients: Gum Arabic, Titanium Dioxide, Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 6, Yellow 5
• UPC: 745367214416
Chicago Rabbinical Council